You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Warriors team list: Round 7 v Cowboys

Warriors Head Coach Andrew Webster has named his 22-man squad for Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

Warriors team list 

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad

2. Edward Kosi

3. Viliami Vailea

4. Adam Pompey

5. Marcelo Montoya 

6. Dylan Walker

7. Shaun Johnson

8. Addin Fonua-Blake

9. Freddy Lussick

10. Bunty Afoa

11. Jackson Ford

12. Bayley Sironen

13. Tohu Harris


14. Taine Tuaupiki

15. Josh Curran

16. Jazz Tevaga

17. Tom Ale


18. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak

20. Ronald Volkman 

21. Demitric Sifakula

22. Ali Leiataua

23. Zyon Maiu'u

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.