You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dolphins make late changes to final team

Dolphins Head Coach Wayne Bennett has made a couple of late changes to his side for tonight's XXXX Derby against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys in Townsville. 

Jesse Bromwich has been ruled out, with Poasa Faamausili coming onto the bench. 

Mark Nicholls and Ray Stone come into the starting side. 

Dolphins team list

1. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

2. Jamayne Isaako

3. Euan Aitken 

4. Brenko Lee

5. Edrick Lee

6. Kodi Nikorima

7. Isaiya Katoa

15. Mark Nicholls

9. Jeremy Marshall-King

16. Ray Stone

11. Kenneath Bromwich

12. Connelly Lemuelu

13. Tom Gilbert 


10. Herman Ese'ese

14. Jarrod Wallace

17. Kurt Donoghoe

18. Poasa Faamausili 


20. JJ Collins 

22. Robert Jennings

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.