You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Titans team list: Round 4 v Cowboys

Gold Coast Titans Head Coach Justin Holbrook has named his 22-man squad for Saturday's XXXX Derby clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys. 

Gold Coast Titans team list

1. AJ Brimson

2. Alofiana Khan-Pereira

3. Brian Kelly

4. Aaron Schoupp

5. Phillip Sami

6. Kieran Foran

7. Tanah Boyd

8. Moeaki Fotuaika

9. Chris Randall

10. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui

11. David Fifita

12. Joe Stimson

13. Isaac Liu


14. Jayden Campbell

15. Jo Vuna

16. Erin Clarks

17. Iszac Fa'asuamaleaui


18. Klese Haas

19. Sam McIntyre 

20. Toby Sexton 

21. Keano Kini 

22. Treymain Spry

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.