You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Nine former Cowboys named for legends match in NQ

Nine former North Queensland Toyota Cowboys have been named for the International Legends of League match at Townsville Sports Reserve on Saturday, April 1. 

Ben Hannant, Antonio Winterstein, Jaiman Lowe, Kevin Campion, Noel Goldthorpe, Reggie Cressbrook and Ray Thompson will line up for the Team of NRL All Stars, while Matt Bowen and Scott Prince will headline the North Queensland Indigenous Legends team. 

The match will feature a combined 3,425 games of NRL and Super League experience, 81 State of Origin appearances and 72 International caps.

Gates open at 1pm, with the main game kicking off at 6pm. 

>>> More information 

Team of NRL All Stars

Ben Hannant

Sam Thaiday

Tom Learovd-Lahrs

Neville Costigan

Antonio Winterstein

Jaiman Lowe

Kevin Campion

Noel Goldthorpe

Stu Kelly

John Hopoate

Craig Teevan

Reggie Cressbrook

Leo Dynevor

Ray Thompson

Russell Bawden

Terry Matterson

Mark Molochino

Steve Lacey

Joe Bakk

Arona Miller

Gabriel Geesu

Zak Dejong

North Queensland Indigenous Legends

Matthew Bowen

Scott Prince

Phil Daisy

Frank Beer

Hezron Murgha

Glenn Butler

Milton Thaiday

Luke Murr

Troy Kennedy

Fred Bulsey

Greg Blackman

Simon Leo

Bilo Mosby

Craig Waia

Roy Baira

Leon Wallis

Nathan Baker

Scott Anderson

Colin Doolah

Ashley Paul

Charles Murgha

Ross Chatfield

Raoul Miller

Joel Bulgarelli

Jason Bulgarelli

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.