You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys final team list: Trial v Dolphins

Papua New Guinea Kumuls International Sylvester Namo has been called into the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys starting side for today's Pre-Season Challenge against The Dolphins at Barlow Park.

Kulikefu Finefeuiaki has been ruled out, with hooker Jai Hansen and Northern Pride second rower Ewan Moore added to the extended bench. 

Cowboys team to play Dolphins:

1. Tom Chester

2. Laitia Moceidreke

3. Gehamat Shibasaki

4. Brendan Elliot

5. Robert Derby

6. Ben Hampton (c)

7. Tom Duffy

8. Taniela Sadrugu

9. Kyle Schneider

10. James Tamou

11. Jack Gosiewski

15. Sylvester Namo

13. Riley Price


14. Mia Pua’avase

16. Emarly Bitungane

17. Julian Christian

18. Jordan Lipp

19. Zac Laybutt

20. Adam Cook

21. Jake Bourke

22. Jai Hansen 

23. Ewan Moore 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.