You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys Premiership-winning duo named for legends match

Five former North Queensland Toyota Cowboys have been named for the International Legends of League match at Gordon Henry Oval, Woorabinda on February 25.

Antonio Winterstein, Ben Hannant, Antonio Kaufusi and Noel Goldthorpe have been named for the International Team of NRL Legends, while Reggie Cressbrook headlines the Woorabinda Warriors team.

The match will feature a combined 3,515 games of NRL and Super League experience, 56 State of Origin appearances and 61 International caps.

Gates open at 11am, with the main game kicking off at 5pm.

>>> More details 

Australian Teams of the NRL Legends

Cliff Lyons

Greg Bird

Ben Hannant

PJ Marsh

Milton Thaiday

John Hopoate

Noel Goldthorpe

Antonio Kaufusi

Antonio Winterstein

Casey McGuire

Leo Dynevor

Terry Matterson

Brent Webb

Stephen Bell

Jamie Feeney

Craig Wilson

Craig Teevan

Brendan Rutherford

Graeme Bradshaw

Marc Fickling

Joel Cameron

Tom Bartlem

Kejanu Doyle

Woorabinda Warriors

Reggie Cressbrook

Bradley Cameron

Frank Cowell

Stewart Miller

Steven Williams

Jacob Skeen

Campbell Powder

Archie Sullivan

William Munns Jr

Cameron Armstrong

Anthony Munns

Gerry Doyle

Ivan Saltner

George Jarrett

Michael Thaiday

Brumaiini Henry

Roderique Gela

Dion Hill

Kevin Leisha

Greg McInnerney

Cameron Oakley Snr

Tom Punch

Yoren Major

Les Phillips

Wayne Saunders

Benji McPherson

Elvin Darkin

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.