You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers team list: Round 25 v Cowboys

Penrith Panthers Head Coach Ivan Cleary has named his squad for Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Penrith Panthers team list

1. Charlie Staines 

2. Sunia Turuva 

3. Robert Jennings 

4. Tom Jenkins 

5. Christian Crichton 

6. Kurt Falls 

7. Sean O'Sullivan 

8. Lindsay Smith 

9. Mitch Kenny 

10. Matt Eisenhuth 

11. Chris Smith 

12. Scott Sorensen 

13. J'maine Hopgood

14. Soni Luke 

15. Eddie Blacker 

16. Liam Henry 

17. Jack Cole 

18. Preston Riki 

19. Mavrik Geyer 

20. Ativalu Lisati 

21. Liam Martin 

22. Jaeman Salmon

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.