You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sharks team list: Round 18 v Cowboys

Cronulla Sharks Head Coach Craig Fitzgibbon has named his side for Friday's clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys and Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Sharks team list

1. Will Kennedy

2. Sione Katoa

3. Jesse Ramien

4. Connor Tracey

5. Ronaldo Mulitalo

6. Matt Moylan

7. Nicho Hynes

8. Toby Rudolf

9. Blayke Brailey

10. Royce Hunt

11. Teig Wilton

12. Wade Graham (C)

13. Dale Finucane


14. Aiden Tolman

15. Cam Mcinnes

16. Braden Hamlin-Uele

17. Andrew Fifita -


18. Braydon Trindall

19. Jesse Colquhoun

20. Kade Dykes

21. Siosifa Talakai

22. Lachlan Miller

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners