You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Broncos team list: Round 16 v Cowboys

Brisbane Broncos Head Coach Kevin Walters has finalised his side ahead of Saturday's XXXX Derby against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Broncos team list 

1. Te Maire Martin 

2. Corey Oates 

3. Kotoni Staggs 

4. Brenko Lee 

5. Selwyn Cobbo 

6. Ezra Mam 

7. Adam Reynolds 

8. Corey Jensen 

9. Billy Walters 

10. Payne Haas 

11. Kurt Capewell 

12. Jordan Riki 

13. Patrick Carrigan 

14. Jake Turpin 

15. Kobe Hetherington 

16. Thomas Flegler 

17. Keenan Palasia 

18. Jordan Pereira 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners