You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated Dragons team list: Round 14 v Cowboys

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Anthony Griffin has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Friday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

Dragons team list

1. Cody Ramsey 

2. Mat Feagai 

3. Moses Suli

4. Zac Lomax

5. Tautau Moga 

6. Talatau Amone 

7. Ben Hunt (c)

8. Francis Molo 

9. Moses Mbye

10. Blake Lawrie

11. Jack Bird 

12. Tariq Sims

13. Jack de Belin 


14. Andrew McCullough 

15. Aaron Woods 

16. Michael Molo 

17. Jayden Sullivan

18. Josh McGuire

19. Jaydn Su'A


Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.