You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Tigers team list: Round 10 v Cowboys

Wests Tigers Head Coach Michael Maguire has finalised his side for Sunday's Magic Round clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Suncorp Stadium.

Tyrone Peachy has been a late inclusion into the centres, with Junior Pauga moving back to the bench. 

Wests Tigers team list 

1. Starford To'a 

5. Ken Maumalo 

4. Luke Garner 

14. Tyrone Peachey 

23. Junior Tupou 

6. Luke Brooks

7. Jackson Hastings 

8. James Tamou

9.  Jake Simpkin 

10. Zane Musgrove 

11. Kelma Tuilagi 

12. Luciano Leilua

13. Joe Ofahengaue 


15. Alex Twal 

16. Alex Seyfarth

17. Stefano Utoikamanu

22. Junior Pauga


19. Jock Madden

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.