You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tigers team list: Round 10 v Cowboys

Wests Tigers Head Coach Michael Maguire has named his 24-man squad of Sunday's Magic Round clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Suncorp Stadium.

>>> Payten on Drinkwater, Luki & players 20-24

Wests Tigers team list 

1. Starford To'a 

2. Asu Kepaoa 

3. Oliver Gildart 

4. Luke Garner 

5. Ken Maumalo 

6. Luke Brooks

7. Jackson Hastings 

8. James Tamou

9.  Jake Simpkin 

10. Zane Musgrove 

11. Kelma Tuilagi 

12. Luciano Leilua

13. Joe Ofahengaue 

14. Tyrone Peachey 

15. Alex Twal 

16. Alex Seyfarth

17. Stefano Utoikamanu

18. Jacob Liddle

19. Jock Madden

20. Thomas Mikaele

21. Nu Brown

22. Junior Pauga

23. Junior Tupou 

24. Tuki Simpkins 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners