You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Finalised Raiders team list: Round 6 v Cowboys

Canberra Raiders head coach Ricky Stuart has finalised his squad ahead of Thursday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at GIO Stadium.

The Raiders remain unchanged from the team named on Tuesday. 

Raiders team list

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad

2. Nick Cotric

3. Matt Timoko

4. Semi Valemei

5. Jordan Rapana

6. Jack Wighton

7. Brad Schneider

8. Josh Papalii

9. Tom Starling

10. Joe Tapine

11. Corey Harawira-Naera

12. Elliott Whitehead (C)

13. Ryan Sutton

14. Xavier Savage

15. Emre Guler

16. Adam Elliott

17. Corey Horsburgh

18. Sebastian Kris

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners