You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Seven Cowboys named in Q-Cup team lists

Seven North Queensland Toyota Cowboys have been named for this weekend's Queensland Cup action. 

Jordan Lipp, Jake Bourke, Emry Pere, Riley Price and Tomas Chester have all been named for the Townsville Blackhawks against the Burleigh Bears, while Morgan McWhirter will line-up for the Mackay Cutters against the Ipswich Jets. 

Townsville Blackhawks

v Burleigh Bears at Jack Manski Oval

Saturday, March 26 at 4.00pm. 

1. Jaelen Feeney 

2. Michael Carroll

3. Michael Bell 

4. Jordan Lipp

5. Kalifa Faifai-Loa

6. Kyle Laybutt

7. Jake Bourke 

8. Joe Boyce 

9. Josh Chudleigh 

10. Emry Pere 

11. Tom Hancock 

12. Patrick Kaufusi 

13. Riley Price 

14. Tomas Chester 

15. Cade Maloney 

16. Kayleb Milne 

17. Nathan Barrett 

19. Taniela Sadrugu 

Mackay Cutters

v Ipswich Jets at North Ipswich Reserve

Saturday, March 26 at 5.00pm.

1. Andre Niko 

2. Jake Riley 

3. Sam Fa'apito 

4. Blake Paskins

5. Flynn Camilleri 

6. Jake Hawkins 

7. Brandon Finnegan 

8. Hiale Roycroft 

9. Kyle Schneider 

10. Ross Bella 

11. Jayden Morgan 

12. Ewan Coutts 

13. Zachary Patch 

14. Sean Mullany 

15. Tom Irelandes

17. Morgan McWhirter 

19. Luke Ingram

18. Mitch Fogarty 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners