You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders final team list: Round 2 v Cowboys

Canberra Raiders head coach Ricky Stuart has finalised his side for tonight's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

Canberra Raiders team

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad

19. Sebastian Kris

3. Matt Timoko

4. Semi Valemei

5. James Schiller

6. Jack Wighton

7. Matt Frawley

8. Josh Papalii

9. Tom Starling

10. Joe Tapine

11. Hudson Young

12. Corey Harawira-Naera

13. Elliott Whitehead (C)

14. Adrian Trevilyan

15. Emre Guler

16. Adam Elliott

17. Corey Horsburgh

18. Xavier Savage

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.