You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs team list: Trial v Cowboys

South Sydney Rabbitohs head coach Jason Demetriou has named his 24-man squad for Saturday evening's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Barlow Park in Cairns. 

South Sydney team list 

1. Blake Taaffe

2. Zane Bijorac

3. Jaxson Paulo

4. Josiah Karapani

5. Richie Kennar

6. Jack Campagnolo

7. Lachlan Ilias

8. Hame Sele

9. Peter Mamouzelos

10. Davvy Moale

11. Ben Lovett

12. Jed Cartwright

13. Siliva Havili


14. Tallis Duncan 

15. Tyson Hodge 

16. Shaquai Mitchell

17. Lachlan Gale

18. Izaac Thompson

19. Jacob Gagai

20. Isaiah Vailalo

21. Nick Mougios

22. Romano Cook

23. Shannon Gardiner

24. Trent Peoples 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.