You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Five Cowboys contracted players named for Under 21s GF

Five North Queensland Toyota Cowboys contracted players have been named for this weekend's Hastings Deering Colts Grand Final at Morton Daily Stadium against the Wynnum Manly Seagulls this Sunday. 

The Townsville Blackhawks have named 2022 Cowboys Development contracted player Jordan Lipp, alongside Young Guns Jake Bourke, Tom Chester, Zac Laybutt and Tyson Chase for the decider against the Sunshine Coast Falcons.

>>> Young Guns highlights: Jordan Lipp

The Blackhawks advanced after defeating the Sunshine Coast Falcons 54-12 in last Saturday's Preliminary Final. 

The match will be live on Kayo and from 12.45pm this Sunday. 

Townsville Blackhawks

1. Dylan White

2. Jesse Yallop 

3. Zac Laybutt

4. Jordan Lipp 

5. Zinzaan Martin 

6. Jake Bourke 

7. Aaron Moore 

8. Hamilton Taia 

9. Curtis Dempsey 

10. Tyson Chase 

11. Zachery McMinn

12. Benn Campagnolo 

13. Tomas Chester 

14. Mitch Fogarty 

16. Cameron Bateup

17. Adam Mitchell 

Wynnum Manly Seagulls

1. Ben Farr

2. Grand Hagai 

3. Kurtis Farr

4. Sebastian Winters-Chang 

5. Tom Farr

6. Braden Whittaker 

7. Max Plath 

8. Jacob Sturt-Tobin

9. Harrison Graham 

10. Malachi Retchford 

11. Ethan Malt 

12. Kobe Martin 

13. Alex Macdonald 

14. Sefa Roache-Faimalo

15. Nathan Ward

16. John Radel 

17. Caius Faatili 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.