You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Titans team list: Round 21 v Cowboys

Gold Coast Titans head coach Justin Holbrook has named his 21-man squad for Sunday's XXXX Derby against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys.

>>> Cowboys team list v Titans

>>> Payten on host of changes, duo returning

Titans team list v Cowboys 

1. AJ Brimson

2. Greg Marzhew

3. Brian Kelly

4. Patrick Herbert

5. Corey Thompson

6. Ash Taylor

7. Toby Sexton

8. Jarrod Wallace

9. Mitch Rein

10. Moeaki Fotuaika

11. Kevin Proctor (c)

12. David Fifita

13. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui

14. Erin Clark

15. Sam Lisone

16. Beau Fermor

17. Jaimin Jolliffe

18. Esan Marsters

19. Sam McIntyre

20. Anthony Don

21. Jamal Fogarty

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.