You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Five Cowboys named for Q-Cup action

Five North Queensland Toyota Cowboys have been named for Queensland Cup action in Round 9. 

The Townsville Blackhawks clash with the PNG Hunters can be streamed live on Kayo Freebies, while Sunday's Northern Pride's battle with the Brisbane Tigers can be viewed on 9Now. 

Townsville Blackhawks

v PNG Hunters at Bycroft Oval, Gold Coast

Saturday, June 5 at 2.10pm

1. Jaelen Feeney

2. Michael Feeney

3. Carlin Anderson

4. Josh Hoffman

5. Luke Geary

6. Kyle Laybutt

7. Shaun Nona

8. Joe Boyce

9. Cameron King

10. Sam Hoare

11. Nathan Barrett

12. Patrick Kaufusi

13. Griffin Neame

15. Sam Murphy

16. Moses Meninga

17. Jordan Kenworthy

22. Sione Lousi

Mackay Cutters

V Wynumm-Manly Seagulls at BMD Kougari Oval, Brisbane

Saturday, June 5 at 3.00pm

1. Matiu Stone-Dunn

2. Jake Riley

3. Michael Bell

4. Josh Smith

5. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

6. Ata Hingano

7. Daejarn Asi

8. Emry Pere

9. Sean Mullany

10. Jack Brock

11. Jesse Dee

12. Ben Condon

13. Morgan McWhirter

14. Brandon Finnegan

15. Aidan Beard

16. Jack Quinn

17. Ross Bella


Northern Pride

v Brisbane Tigers at Barlow Park, Cairns

Sunday, June 6 at 2.10pm

1. Jayden Corrigan

2. Shawn Bowen

3. Grant Anderson

4. Evan Child

5. Bernard Lewis

6. Tom Steadman

7. Matthew Egan

8. Nick Lui-Toso

9. Chris Ostwald

10. Rod Griffin

11. Josh Stuckey

12. Ewan Moore

13. Tom McGrath

14. Jayden Hodges

15. Terrence Casey-Douglas

16.  Lata Fakalelu

17. Paea Pua



Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners