You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Five Cowboys named for Q-Cup trial

Five North Queensland Toyota Cowboys have been named for Saturday’s Queensland Cup trial between the Mackay Cutters and Townsville Blackhawks at BB Print Stadium.

Cowboys youngsters Michael Bell, Emry Pere, and Ben Condon are all set to start for the Mackay Cutters, while Daejarn Asi and Griffin Neame will run out for the Townsville Blackhawks in the final trial before the Queensland Cup kicks off on March 20. 

Saturday's game will can be live-streamed on the Mackay Cutters Facebook page from 6pm.

Mackay Cutters

1. Matiu Stone-Dunn

2. Josh Smith

3. Michael Bell

4. Blake Paskins

5. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

6. Henri Stocks

7. Brandon Finnegan

8. Ross Bella

9. Sean Mullany

10. Emry Pere

11. Jesse Dee

12. Ben Condon

13. Jack Quinn

14. Kellen Jenner

15. Jaymon Moore

16. Jack Brock

17. Luke Webbley

18. Morgan McWhirter

19. Izzy Rawhiti

20. Beau Dixon

Townsville Blackhawks

1. Josh Hoffman

2. Zinzaan Martin

3. Bacho Salam

4. Daejarn Asi

5. Kalifa Faifai-Loa

6. Kyle Laybutt

7. Jaelen Feeney

8. Joe Boyce

9. Cameron King

10. Sam Hoare

11. Tom Hancock

12. Nathan Barrett

13. Jordan Kenworthy    

14. Sam Murphy

15. Kieran Quabba

16. Nick Brown

17. Griffin Neame

18. Riley Price

20. Ty Everett

22. Sione Lousi

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners