You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Legends of League returns to North Queensland

Six former North Queensland Toyota Cowboys have been named to take part in the Australian Legends of League match at Alec Inch Oval in Mt Isa on May 29.

The match will feature more than 3,000 games of NRL and Super League experience and include numerous former Origin and Australian internationals, including Cliff Lyons, Nathan Blacklock, and David Shillington.

Former Cowboys Ben Hannant, Kevin Campion, Jaiman Lowe, Brenton Bowen, John Doyle, and Scott Prince have also all been named to take part.

The match kicks off at 6pm.

Australian Legends of League

Ben Hannant

Cliff Lyons

Nathan Blacklock

Kevin Campion

Darren Smith

David Shillington

Kerry Boustead

Stu Kelly

Russell Bawden

Jaiman Lowe

Brenton Bowen

John Doyle

Craig Teevan

Peter Gill

Leo Dynevor

Wade Remington

Mick Tully

Jamie Feeney

Mt Isa Legends of League

Clinton Fenton

Scott Prince

Robbie Katter

Gavin Bunney

Cameron Conlan

Luke Pauza

Timothy Daniel

Tarnna Gee Gee

Tim O’Sullivan

Jervis Hegarty

Darryl Avery

David Hudson

Charles Hill

Malcolm Sealy

Steven Clauson

Sam Roberts

Chris Thinee

Reggie Nardoo

Darren Nardoo

Darren Munns

Matt West

David Bartolo

Cameron Moore

Tony Schafer

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.