You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Six Cowboys contracted players named for MMC Grand Final

Six North Queensland Toyota Cowboys contracted players have been named in the Townsville Blackhawks' squad for Saturday's Mal Meninga Cup Grand Final against the Tweed Seagulls. 

The Blackhawks went 4-0 during the regular season, before defeating the Central Queensland Capras in last weekend's semi-final. 

Saturday's game kicks off at 12.45pm, with the game being live-streamed on 

Townsville Blackhawks

1. Ragarive Wavik

2. Jordan Davies

3. Xavier Chatfield-Mooka

4. Dudley Dotoi

5. Cathane Hill

6. Harley Taylor

7. Thomas Duffy

8. Cruz Smith

9. Tyreice Baira-Gela

10. Damon Marshall

11. D’Jazirhae Pua’Avase

12. William Latu

13. Luke Jack

14. Ethan Roberts

15. Sean Bourke

16. Trey Valentine

17. Sione Afu