You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons Round 2 team list v Cowboys

St George Illawarra Dragons head coach Anthony Griffin has named his 21-man squad for Saturday's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

>>> Download the Cowboys app for live score updates 

>>> Cowboys team list v Dragons 

Dragons team

1. Matt Dufty

2. Cody Ramsey

3. Jack Bird

4. Zac Lomax

5. Mikaele Ravalawa

6. Corey Norman

7. Ben Hunt (c)

8. Blake Lawrie

9. Andrew McCullough

10. Paul Vaughan

11. Josh Kerr

12. Tariq Sims 

13. Tyrell Fuimaono


14. Poasa Faamausili

15. Trent Merrin

16. Daniel Alvaro

17. Brayden Wiliame

18. Adam Clune

19. Kaide Ellis

20. Jackson Ford

21. Jordan Pereira

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.