You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers Round 1 team list v Cowboys

Penrith Panthers head coach Ivan Cleary has named his 21-man squad for Saturday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Panthers Stadium. 

>>> Cowboys team list v Penrith

>>> They both played their way into the team: Payten 

Penrith Panthers team list

1. Dylan Edwards

2. Charlie Staines 

3. Paul Momirovski 

4. Stephen Crichton 

5. Brian To'o

6. Jarome Luai

7. Nathan Cleary 

8. Moses Leota 

9. Apisai Koroisau 

10. James Fisher Harris

11. Viliame Kikau 

12. Kurt Capewell

13. Isaah Yeo

14. Tyrone May

15. Spencer Leniu 

16. Matt Eisenhuth 

17. Liam Martin 

18. J'maine Hopgood 

19. Matt Burton 

20. Rob Jennings

21. Mitch Kenny 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.