You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Full list of winners from the Cowboys Presentation Night

In case you missed the action from last night's presentation Night, we have you covered with a full list of the award winners. 

Keep an eye on our website and socials over the next couple of days for interviews and photos from the night. 

Paul Bowman Medal: Jason Taumalolo 

Players' Player: Josh McGuire

Coach's Award: Mitch Dunn

Rookie of the Year: Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

Members Player of the Year: Kyle Feldt 

Club Person of the Year: John Asiata

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners