You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Penrith's team list: Round 19 v Cowboys

Penrith Panthers head coach Ivan Cleary has named his 21-man squad for Friday night's clash with the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys and Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

Penrith Panthers team list

1. Dylan Edwards

2. Josh Mansour

3. Brent Naden

4. Stephen Crichton

5. Brian To’o

6. Jarome Luai

7. Nathan Cleary

8. Moses Leota

9. Mitch Kenny

10. James Fisher-Harris

11. Viliame Kikau

12. Liam Martin

13. Isaah Yeo

14. Tyrone May

15. Spencer Leniu

16. Kurt Capewell

17. Jack Hetherington

18. Dean Whare

19. Billy Burns

20. Matt Burton

21. Charlie Staines

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.