You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Round 3 v Titans

The North Queensland Toyota Cowboys will enter Friday night's clash against the Gold Coast Titans at Queensland Country Bank Stadium as named on Tuesday. 

Centre Tom Opacic and prop Tom Gilbert are the final two to drop out of the side. 

Cowboys team to play Titans:

1.         Valentine Holmes

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Justin O’Neill

4.         Esan Marsters

5.         Ben Hampton

6.         Scott Drinkwater

7.         Jake Clifford

8.         Josh McGuire

9.         Jake Granville

10.       Jordan McLean (C)

11.       Mitch Dunn

12.       Coen Hess

13.       Jason Taumalolo (VC)


14.       Reece Robson

15.       John Asiata

16.       Shane Wright

17.       Francis Molo