You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Titans team list: Round 3 v Cowboys

Gold Coast Titans head coach Justin Holbrook has named his side for Friday night's clash against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium. 

>> North Queensland Cowboys team list

Gold Coast Titans team list 

1. Tyrone Roberts

2. Anthony Don

3. Dale Copley

4. Tyrone Peachey

5. Phillip Sami

6. Ashley Taylor

7. Jamal Fogarty

8. Moeaki Fotuaika

9. Nathan Peats

10. Sam Lisone

11. Kevin Proctor

12. Keegan Hipgrave

13. Jai Arrow

14. Erin Clark

15. Jai Whitbread

16. Jarrod Wallace

17. Shannon Boyd

18. Bryce Cartwright

19. Mitch Rein

20. Brian Kelly

21. Jonus Pearson

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.