You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys in the ISC: Round 1

We take a look at which North Queensland Toyota Cowboys players have been named for the opening round of the Intrust Super Premiership. 

>>>> 2020 feeder club allocation: Townsville Blackhawks 

>>>> 2020 feeder club allocation: Mackay Cutters 

>>>> 2020 feeder club allocation: Northern Pride 

*Teams subject to change* 

Townsville Blackhawks

v Ipswich Jets at North Ipswich Reserve

Saturday, March 14 at 5.30pm

1. Carlin Anderson

2. Kalifa Faifai Loa

3. Bacho Salam

4. Daejarn Asi

5. Murray Taulagi

6. Kyle Laybutt

7. Jaelen Feeney

8. Joe Boyce

9. Josh Chudleigh

22. Sione Lousi

11. Jake Marketo

12. Temone Power

13. Tom Gilbert

14. Krys Freeman

15. Tom Hancock

16. Moses Meninga

17. Kieran Quabba

18. Josh Hoffman

Mackay Cutters

V Norths Devils at BB Print Stadium

Saturday, March 14 at 6.00pm

1. Luke Polselli

2. Elijah Anderson

3. Luke Dolbel

4. Paul Byrnes

5. Yamba Bowie

6. Cooper Bambling

7. Ata Hingano

8. Emry Pere

9. Reuben Cotter

10. Ross Bella

11. Dan Russell

12. John O’Brien

13. Jayden Hodges

14. Rayden Burns

15. Malik Cotter

16. Michael Molo

17. Jack Brock

Northern Pride

v Tweed Heads Seagulls at Piggabeen Sports Complex

Sunday, March 15 at 3.00pm

1. Cephas Chinfat

2. Gideon Gela-Mosby

3. Javid Bowen

4. Bernard Lewis

5. Matthew Musumeci

6. Jack Campagnolo

7. Matt Egan

8. Nick Lui-Toso

9. Chris Ostwald

10. Fakalelu Taulata

11. Joshua Stuckey

12. Terrence Casey-Douglas

13. Brad Lupi

14. Patrick Gallen

15. Joe Eichner

16. Mat Laumea

17. Rod Griffin

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners