You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Nines final team list: Quarterfinal v Rabbitohs

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has made three changes to his side for Saturday afternoon's quarterfinal against the South Sydney Rabbitohs (5.55pm). 

Michael Bell, Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow and Esan Marsters return to the line-up, with Connelly Lemuelu, Murray Taulagi and Dan Russell the three to drop out of the team that defeated the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles in Round 2. 

1.   Scott Drinkwater

4.   Esan Marsters

5.   Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

7.   Jake Clifford                    

8.   Kyle Feldt

9.   Jake Granville

10. Josh McGuire

11. Coen Hess

13. Jason Taumalolo (C)


3.   Tom Opacic

6.   Reece Robson

12. Shane Wright

14. Michael Bell

17. Mitch Dunn

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.