You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Nines final team list: Final v Dragons

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named an unchanged line-up for Saturday night's Perth Nines final against the St George Illawarra Dragons. 

Kickoff is at 9.00pm (Qld). 

Line-up to face the St George Illawarra Dragons. 

3. Tom Opacic

4. Esan Marsters

5. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow

7. Jake Clifford

8. Kyle Feldt

9. Jake Granville

11. Coen Hess

13. Jason Taumalolo (C)

17. Mitch Dunn

6. Reece Robson

12. Shane Wright

1. Scott Drinkwater

14. Michael Bell

16. Murray Taulagi