You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
17 Cowboys/junior contracted Cowboys named in Qld Origin camps

17 North Queensland Toyota Cowboys contracted and junior contracted players have been named in Queensland Origin camps for 2020.

Kyle Feldt, Coen Hess, Valentine Holmes, Josh McGuire and Michael Morgan will join 28 other Queenslanders for a two-day camp in Brisbane on February 1.

Meanwhile, Tom Gilbert, Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow, Ben Condon, Garrett Smith and junior contracted players Daejarn Asi, Michael Bell, Heilum Luki and Riley Price were named in the Queensland Under 20 Emerging Origin squad.

Finally, junior contracted Cowboys Ragarive Wavik, Brathon Porter, Jake Bourke and Jeremia Nanai were also selected in a 34-man Queensland Emerging Origin Under 18 squad.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.