You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Five Cowboys Women's Academy players named for QRL Performance Program

Five North Queensland Toyota Cowboys Women’s Academy players have been named in the Queensland Female Performance Program for 2020.

Jenni-Sue Hoepper (Townsville), Steph Mooka (Cairns) and Shania Power (Townsville), who all took part in last month’s Indigenous All Stars camp, have all been named, as well as Rangimarie Edwards-Bruce (Mackay) and Tallulah Tillett (Cairns).

The Performance Program includes three camps in the leadup to next year's Origin, with the first one in Brisbane on December 14-15.

Queensland Female Performance Program squad

Tarryn Aiken

Heather Ballinger

Chelsea Baker

Annette Brander

Brittany Breayley

Ali Brigginshaw

Karina Brown

Brianna Clarke

Rangimarie Edwards Bruce

Jessika Elliston

Lavinia Gould

Tazmin Gray

Stephanie Hancock

Tallisha Harden

Jenni-Sue Hoepper

Chelsea Lenarduzzi

Taimane Levu

Stephanie Mooka

Rona Peters

Amber Pilley

China Polata

Shania Power

Jessika Reeves

Julia Robinson

Gemma Schnaubelt

Frieda Seu

Elle Stitt

Mariah Storch

Zahara Temara

Tallulah Tillett

Amy Turner

Tamika Upton

Meg Ward 

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.