You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
17 Cowboys contracted players set for QRL finals today

13 North Queensland Toyota Cowboys junior contracted players and one Cowboys development squad member have been named to take part in this weekend's opening round of the QRL under 20s competition. 

Junior contracted centre Daejarn Asi has also been named to play alongside Corey Jensen and Tom Gilbert in the Blackhawks Queensland Cup Qualifying Final with the Falcons on Sunday. 

Townsville Blackhawks

v Sunshine Coast Falcons at Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sunday, September 8 at 12.15pm

1. Adam Cook

2. Ty Everett

3. Tom McCagh

4. Michael Bell

5. Zin Zan Martin 

6. Brodie Chaffey

7. Aaron Moore

8. Wiremu Greig

9. Curtis Dempsey

10. Jack Althaus

11. Lance Folbigg

12. Ben Condon 

13. Riley Price

14. Mitch Fogarty 

15. Sam Murphy 

17. Enemaki Shibasaki 

22. Vaughn Kim

Mackay Cutters

v Tweed Seagulls at Piggabeen Sports Complex 
Sunday, September 8 - 1.40pm

1. Rayden Burns

2. Hayden Pace

3. Ryan Schill

4. Blake Paskins

5. Josh Smith

6. Tom Irelandes

7. Brendan White

8. Garrett Smith 

9. Sean Dalton 

10. Logan Bayliss-Brow

11. Will Lansbury 

12. Aidan Beard

13. Matthew Vessey

14. Caleb Sinn

15. Hayden Brownsey

16. Ryan Molloy

17. Jye Anderson

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners