You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team list: Round 24 v Bulldogs

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named an unchanged line-up for tonight’s 1300SMILES Stadium finale against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

Scott Bolton will start in the front row and wear jersey No.16, with the No.8 retired in honour of Cowboys legend Matt Scott.

The match will also double as Bolton’s home farewell after Tuesday’s announcement the Cowboys life member would depart the club at the end of the season.

Tom Opacic, who failed a HIA against Penrith last week, has passed concussion protocol and will take his place in the centres.

John Asiata remains in the halves with Jake Clifford still sidelined with an ankle injury.

Hooker Reuben Cotter is joined on the interchange by forwards Coen Hess, Francis Molo and Peter Hola.

Tonight’s match kicks off at 7.55pm

Cowboys team to play Bulldogs:

1.         Scott Drinkwater

2.         Kyle Feldt

3.         Jordan Kahu

4.         Tom Opacic

5.         Murray Taulagi

6.         John Asiata

7.         Michael Morgan (C)

16.       Scott Bolton

9.         Jake Granville

10.       Jordan McLean (VC)

11.       Gavin Cooper

12.       Shane Wright

13.       Jason Taumalolo


14.       Reuben Cotter

15.       Coen Hess

17.       Francis Molo

18.       Peter Hola