You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has cut his side to 19 ahead of Friday night's clash with the Wests Tigers at 1300SMILES Stadium, with centre Dan Russell and prop Emry Pere the two to drop out of the squad named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Tigers:

1.    Michael Morgan (C)

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Enari Tuala

4.    Tom Opacic

5.    Javid Bowen

6.    John Asiata

7.    Jake Clifford

8.    Josh McGuire

9.    Jake Granville

10.  Scott Bolton

11.  Gavin Cooper

12.  Coen Hess

13.  Jason Taumalolo


14.  Kurt Baptiste

15.  Shane Wright

16.  Corey Jensen

17.  Francis Molo


18.  Peter Hola

19.  Jordan Kahu

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.