You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team: Cowboys Old Boys v Townsville Pirates

There have been a couple of late changes ahead of this afternoon's Cowboys Old Boys clash with the Townsville Pirates at 1300SMILES Stadium (5:25pm).

Ben Jefferies

Micheal Luck

Leigh McWilliams

Shaun Valentine

Neil Sweeney

Chris Sheppard

Matt Bowen

Paul Pensini

George Gatis

Jaiman Lowe 

Daniel Strickland 

Ben Hannant 

Shane Muspratt 

Mitchell Sargent 

Troy Jones 

John Buttegieg 

Andrew Whittington