You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team list: Round 13 v Sea Eagles

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has reduced his squad to 19 ahead of Saturday's clash against the Sea Eagles, with prop Emry Pere and lock Peter Hola the two to drop off the extended bench named on Tuesday. 

Cowboys team to play Sea Eagles:

1.    Michael Morgan (C)

2.    Kyle Feldt

3.    Mitch Dunn

4.    Tom Opacic

5.    Enari Tuala

6.    John Asiata

7.    Jake Clifford

8.    Josh McGuire

9.    Jake Granville

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Gavin Cooper

12.  Coen Hess

13.  Jason Taumalolo


14.  Reuben Cotter

15.  Shane Wright

16.  Scott Bolton

17.  Francis Molo

19.  Javid Bowen

20.  Corey Jensen

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Principal Partner

Platinum Partners

Major Partners