You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team list: Round 7 v Bulldogs

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has confirmed his side will line up 1-17 for tonight’s clash with the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium.

The Round 7 encounter marks the 100th Cowboys and NRL appearance for lock John Asiata.

Josh McGuire continues his stint in the second-row after a brilliant 80-minute performance last weekend, while Justin O’Neill also retains his spot on the wing after a strong return to the NRL against the Warriors.

Hooker Kurt Baptiste is joined on the bench by forwards Coen Hess, Scott Bolton and Francis Molo.

Tonight’s game kicks off at 6pm.

Cowboys team to face the Bulldogs:

1. Te Maire Martin

2. Justin O’Neill

3. Jordan Kahu

4. Enari Tuala

5. Ben Hampton

6. Jake Clifford

7. Michael Morgan (C)

8. Matt Scott

9. Jake Granville

10. Jordan McLean

11. Gavin Cooper

12. Josh McGuire

13. John Asiata


14. Kurt Baptiste

15. Coen Hess

16. Scott Bolton

17. Francis Molo