You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ahead of Saturday's clash with the Warriors, we look back at a previous clash between the two clubs. 

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Graham Murray has made two changes to his lineup for Sunday's clash with the Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium. 

Fullback Matt Bowen and winger Matt Sing return to the starting side after missing last weekend's game through Origin commitments, with the latter set to make his 50th appearance in Cowboys colours. 

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Matt Bowen 

2. Matt Sing

3. Josh Hannay

18. Rod Jensen

20. Neil Sweeney

6. David Myles

7. Chris Sheppard

8. Paul Rauhihi (c)

9. Leigh McWilliams

10. Jamie McDonald 

11. Kevin Campion

12. Steve Southern 

13. Luke O'Donnell

14. Aaron Payne

15. David Faiumu

16. Mitchell Sargent

17. Shane Tronc

New Zealand Warriors

1. Brent Webb

2. Henry Fa'faili 

3. Vinnie Anderson

4. Clinton Toopi

5. Manu Vatuvei 

6. Lance Hohaia

7. Stacey Jones

8. Karl Te Mata

9. Monty Betham

10. Richard Villlasanti 

11. Louis Anderson

15. Iafeta Palea'aesina 

13. Wairangi Koopu

14. Epalahame Lauaki 

16. Evarn Tuimavave 

17. Shannon Stowers

22. Thomas Leuluai 

Cowboys 28 - Tries: Sing 2, Myles, Sweeney. Goals: Hannay (6/9)

Warriors 26 - Tries: Toopi 2, Anderson, Fa'afili, Tuimavave, Villasanti. Goals: Webb (1/3), Hohaia (0/2), Jones (0/1)