You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL team list: Round 4 v Raiders

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named an unchanged 21-man squad for Saturday afternoon’s Round 4 clash with the Canberra Raiders at 1300SMILES Stadium.

Te Maire Martin remains at fullback, allowing skipper Michael Morgan and five-eighth Jake Clifford to continue to build on their halves partnership after some promising moments in Round 3.

Jordan Kahu and Ben Hampton will again line up in the centres, while Josh McGuire continues his stint at lock with superstar Jason Taumalolo remaining on the sidelines with a knee injury.

The rest of the forward pack also remains the same with Matt Scott and Jordan McLean at prop, Jake Granville at hooker and Gavin Cooper and Coen Hess in the second row.

Utility Mitch Dunn is joined on the interchange by middle forwards John Asiata, Corey Jensen and Francis Molo.

Centres Justin O’Neill and Enari Tuala, edge forward Shane Wright and middle forward Peter Hola make up the reserves.

Saturday’s game kicks off at 4.30pm (AEST).

Cowboys team to play Raiders:

1.    Te Maire Martin

2.    Nene Macdonald

3.    Jordan Kahu

4.    Ben Hampton

5.    Javid Bowen

6.    Jake Clifford

7.    Michael Morgan (C)

8.    Matt Scott

9.    Jake Granville

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Gavin Cooper

12.  Coen Hess

13.  Josh McGuire


14.  John Asiata

15.  Corey Jensen

16.  Mitch Dunn

17.  Francis Molo


18.  Shane Wright

19.  Justin O’Neill

20.  Peter Hola

21. Enari Tuala

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.