You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Team List: Trial v Titans

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has made no changes to the side named on Wednesday for this afternoon’s clash with the Gold Coast Titans at Sunshine Coast Stadium.

Star middle forward trio Matt Scott, Jordan McLean and Jason Taumalolo will start the game, with Ethan Lowe and Mitch Dunn in the second row.

Jake Clifford and Te Maire Martin have been named in the halves and the 10-man bench is also as per the program.

20-year-old hooker Reuben Cotter is set to play his first game in almost two years after overcoming a horror run of knee injuries.

The first half will be split into two 20-minute periods, with the second half to be played as normal. Interchanges are unlimited.

Fans can stream the game live on with an NRL ID. Click here to sign up.

Kick off is at 5pm.

Cowboys team to play Titans:

1.    Carlin Anderson

2.    Gideon Gela-Mosby

3.    Enari Tuala

4.    Javid Bowen

5.    Murray Taulagi

6.    Te Maire Martin

7.    Jake Clifford

8.    Matt Scott

9.    Jake Granville

10.  Jordan McLean

11.  Ethan Lowe

12.  Mitch Dunn

13.  Jason Taumalolo


14.  Kurt Wiltshire

15.  Corey Jensen

16.  Shane Wright

17.  Scott Bolton

18.  Francis Molo

19.  Tom Gilbert

20.  Reuben Cotter

21.  Tom Opacic

22.  Peter Hola

23.  Dan Russell