You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Gold Coast Titans team list v Cowboys

Gold Coast Titans coach Garth Brennan has named a 26-man squad for Saturday’s trial match against the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys at Sunshine Coast Stadium.

The squad is as follows:

1. Jesse Arthars

2. Anthony Don

3. Brenko Lee

4. Brian Kelly

5. Phillip Sami

6. Dylan Phythian

7. Tyrone Roberts (c)

8. Jack Stockwell

9. Mitch Rein

10. Moeaki Fotuaika

11. Bryce Cartwright

12. Will Matthews

13. Max King

14. Christian Hazard

15. Morgan Boyle

16. Jai Whitbread

17. Leilani Latu

18. John Palavi

19. Darius Farmer

20. Jaxson Paulo

21. Kai O’Donnell

22. Ben Thomas

23. Ioana Seiuli

24. Kea Pere

25. Treymain Spry

26. Jacob Hind


Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.