You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated 2019 Cowboys roster

Here's an updated look at the North Queensland Toyota Cowboys 2019 playing squad.

Only two vacancies remain with 34 of the possible 36 roster spots filled after the announcement of five new recruits in recent weeks.

Former Dally M winner and reigning UK Super League Man of Steel Ben Barba, Nene Macdonald, Tom Opacic, Dan Russell and Kurt Baptiste will join the club in 2019, while long-term Cowboy Javid Bowen was re-signed last week.

Under 20s young guns Logan Bayliss-Brow, Reuben Cotter, Tom Gilbert and Kurt Wilshire will also join the NRL squad.

2019 squad:

Carlin Anderson
John Asiata
Kurt Baptiste
Ben Barba
Logan Bayliss-Brow
Scott Bolton
Javid Bowen
Jake Clifford
Gavin Cooper
Reuben Cotter
Mitchell Dunn
Kyle Feldt
Tom Gilbert
Jake Granville
Ben Hampton
Coen Hess
Corey Jensen
Ethan Lowe
Nene Macdonald
Te Maire Martin
Jordan McLean
Francis Molo
Michael Morgan
Gideon Gela-Mosby
Justin O'Neill
Tom Opacic
Emry Pere
Dan Russell
Matthew Scott
Murray Taulagi
Jason Taumalolo
Enari Tuala
Kurt Wiltshire
Shane Wright

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.