You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team list: Cowboys v Roosters

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys coach Paul Green has confirmed his side will line-up 1-17 for tonight's showdown with the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium.

Co-captain Matt Scott returns to the starting side for the first time since Round 14 after making a successful comeback from a neck injury against Newcastle last weekend.

Scott will partner Jordan McLean in the front row after McLean made his own return from a serious foot injury last weekend.

Te Maire Martin continues his stint in the No.1 jersey with Jake Clifford to again partner Johnathan Thurston in the halves.

Utility Ben Hampton and forwards Shaun Fensom, John Asiata and Scott Bolton make up the interchange.

Javid Bowen and Francis Molo are the final two players to drop out of the squad named by Green on Tuesday.

Tonight's match kicks off at 7.30pm.

North Queensland Cowboys 

1. Te Maire Martin
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Enari Tuala
4. Kane Linnett
5. Justin O'Neill
6. Jake Clifford
7. Johnathan Thurston (C)
8. Matt Scott (C)
9. Jake Granville
10. Jordan McLean
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Coen Hess
13. Jason Taumalolo
14. Ben Hampton
15. Shaun Fensom
16. John Asiata
17. Scott Bolton

Sydney Roosters 

1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Ryan Matterson
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Siosiua Taukeiaho
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Isaac Liu
13. Victor Radley
14. Dylan Napa
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Mitchell Aubusson
20. Sean O'Sullivan

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.