You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team: Cowboys v Sea Eagles

Injury, State of Origin and suspension has forced North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green into a number of late changes to his side to take on the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval tonight.

Co-captain Matt Scott was unsuccessful in fighting a grade 1 shoulder charge at the judiciary and will miss the game, while front-row partner Scott Bolton has been ruled out with a rib cartilage injury.

Scott is replaced by Sam Hoare, who will make his first appearance in the top grade in 2018, while Corey Jensen has been elevated from the interchange to take Bolton's place.

Kane Linnett has finally overcome his pre-season pectoral injury and will make his season debut from the interchange.

Former Cowboys NYC skipper Mitchell Dunn will make his NRL debut after an impressive first half of the season in the Queensland Cup with the Mackay Cutters.

Dunn joins Linnett, utility Ben Hampton and forward Francis Molo on the interchange.

Hooker Jake Granville will make his 100th NRL appearance tonight, capping off a huge week for the 29-year-old after signing a three-year contract extension with the club on Monday.

Tonight's game kicks off at 7.50pm.

COWBOYS: 1. Lachlan Coote, 2. Kyle Feldt, 3. Justin O'Neill, 4. Enari Tuala, 5. Antonio Winterstein, 6. Te Maire Martin, 7. Johnathan Thurston (c), 15. Sam Hoare, 9. Jake Granville, 16. Corey Jensen, 11. Shaun Fensom, 12. Ethan Lowe, 13. Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 14. Ben Hampton, 17. Francis Molo, 18. Kane Linnett, 20. Mitchell Dunn.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.