You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final team: Cowboys v Tigers preview: Cowboys v Tigers

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has confirmed his side will line up 1-17 for tonight's clash with the Wests Tigers at Leichhardt Oval.

The Cowboys will field an identical 17 for the third straight week, with Green opting not to tinker with the line-up which produced a gutsy 26-20 victory in Bathurst in Round 9.

Prop Frank Molo and outside back Javid Bowen are the final two players to drop out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday.

Jason Taumalolo will make his 149th NRL appearance tonight, with the Cowboys wrecking ball set to play his landmark 150th match against the Rabbitohs at 1300SMILES Stadium in Round 11.

Utility Te Maire Martin joins forwards Shaun Fensom, Corey Jensen and Ethan Lowe on the interchange bench.

Tonight's game kicks off at 7.50pm.

COWBOYS: 1. Lachlan Coote, 2. Kyle Feldt, 3. Justin O'Neill, 4. Ben Hampton, 5. Antonio Winterstein, 6. Michael Morgan, 7. Johnathan Thurston (c), 8. Matthew Scott (c), 9. Jake Granville, 10. Scott Bolton, 11. Gavin Cooper, 12. Coen Hess, 13. Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 14. Te Maire Martin, 15. Shaun Fensom, 16. Corey Jensen, 17. Ethan Lowe.

TIGERS: 1. Corey Thompson, 2. David Nofoaluma, 3. Esan Marsters, 5. Mahe Fonua, 20. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak, 6. Benji Marshall, 7. Luke Brooks, 8. Russell Packer, 9. Elijah Taylor (c), 10. Ben Matulino, 11. Chris Lawrence, 12. Robbie Rochow, 13. Matt Eisenhuth. Interchange: 14. Alex Twal, 15. Jacob Liddle, 16. Michael Chee Kam, 17. Sauaso Sue.