You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named an unchanged 21-man squad for Thursday night's match-up with the Wests Tigers at Leichhardt Oval.

With the team on a two-week road trip, Green has elected to stick with the same side that toppled Penrith 26-20 in Round 9.

Prop Francis Molo, halfback Jake Clifford, centre Javid Bowen and forward Sam Hoare have again been named on the extended bench for the Indigenous Round opener.

Lock Jason Taumalolo will again man the No.13 jersey in what will be his 149th NRL match, with the 24-year-old set to celebrate 150 games against South Sydney at 1300SMILES Stadium next weekend.

Utility Te Maire Martin and forwards Shaun Fensom, Corey Jensen and Ethan Lowe make up the interchange bench.

Thursday's game kicks off at 7.50pm.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Wests Tigers
Round 10, 2018 NRL Telstra Premiership
7.50pm, Thursday 10 May, Leichhardt Oval
#NRLTigersCowboys #ridemcowboys

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O'Neill
4. Ben Hampton
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Michael Morgan
7. Johnathan Thurston (c)
8. Matthew Scott (c)
9. Jake Granville
10. Scott Bolton
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Coen Hess
13. Jason Taumalolo
14. Te Maire Martin
15. Shaun Fensom
16. Corey Jensen
17. Ethan Lowe
18. Francis Molo
19. Jake Clifford
20. Javid Bowen
21. Sam Hoare

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.