You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final teams: Cowboys v Raiders

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has confirmed his side will line up 1-17 for tonight's clash with the Canberra Raiders at 1300SMILES Stadium.

Fan favourite Shaun Fensom returns for his first game since breaking his leg in the opening exchanges of last season's grand final.

Fensom, who will face his old club for the second time since joining the Cowboys early in 2017, made his comeback through the Queensland Cup last weekend with the Townsville Blackhawks.

The 29-year-old comes into Green's side as a direct replacement for John Asiata who suffered a torn pectoral muscle in the Round 7 victory over the Titans.

Forward Francis Molo and outside back Enari Tuala are the final two players to drop out of the 21-man squad named by Green on Tuesday.

Tonight's game kicks off at 7.30pm.

COWBOYS: 1. Lachlan Coote, 2. Kyle Feldt, 3. Justin O'Neill, 4. Ben Hampton, 5. Antonio Winterstein, 6. Michael Morgan, 7. Johnathan Thurston (c), 8. Matthew Scott (c), 9. Jake Granville, 10. Scott Bolton, 11. Gavin Cooper, 12. Coen Hess, 13. Jason Taumalolo. Interchange: 14. Te Maire Martin, 15. Shaun Fensom, 16. Corey Jensen, 17. Ethan Lowe.

RAIDERS: 1. Jack Wighton, 2. Nick Cotric, 3. Jarrod Croker (c), 4. Joey Leilua, 5. Jordan Rapana, 6. Blake Austin, 7. Aidan Sezer, 8. Sia Soliola, 9. Siliva Havili, 10. Junior Paulo, 11. Joe Tapine, 12. Elliott Whitehead, 13. Josh Papalii, 14. Ata Hinganom 15. Shannon Boyd, 16. Luke Bateman, 17. Dunamis Lui.

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.