You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys head coach Paul Green has named his squad for Sunday’s NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final against the Melbourne Storm at ANZ Stadium.

Green has gone with the same 17 that defeated the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium in Saturday’s Preliminary Final.

The team trained in front of thousands of Cowboys members and fans today at 1300SMILES Stadium, with the players thanking their supporters and signing at the end of a lighter session.

Sunday's match kicks off at 7.15pm AEDT, 6.15pm Qld time.

North Queensland Toyota Cowboys v Melbourne Storm

Sunday 1 October, ANZ Stadium
#NRLGF #NQTougherTogether

6.30pm: Entertainment
7.15pm (6.30pm Qld): NRL Grand Final kick off

1. Lachlan Coote
2. Kyle Feldt
3. Justin O’Neill
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Te Maire Martin
7. Michael Morgan
8. John Asiata
9. Jake Granville
10. Scott Bolton
11. Gavin Cooper (c)
12. Ethan Lowe
13. Jason Taumalolo

14. Ben Hampton
15. Coen Hess
16. Corey Jensen
17. Shaun Fensom

18. Ray Thompson
19. Javid Bowen
20. Braden Uele
21. Matt Scott

Coach: Paul Green

Acknowledgement of Country

North Queensland Cowboys respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.